

ABHINAV EDUCATION SOCIETY'S LAW COLLEGE

Approved by 'BAR COUNCIL OF INDIA' (Recognised by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to University of Pune) S. No. 13, Ambegaon (BK), Katraj – Dehu Road Bypass, Pune – 410046 Phone : (020) 24317999 Fax : 24319097

Shri. Rajeev Jagtap Founder President Mrs. Sunita R. Jagtap Founder Secretary Mr. Vinod Kewate

Date: - 02.08.2024

Academic Year 2024-2025

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY CELL

The Equal Opportunity Cell (EOC) has been established in the College to aid, advise and address the issues related to staff and students belonging to marginalized sections including the Scheduled Castes (SC), Scheduled Tribes (ST), Other Backward Communities (OBCs), Minority Communities, etc. pursuing various programs of studies in this College. The composition of the Equal Opportunity Cell is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Mr. Vinod Gopinath Kewate	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Rajashree Rajaram	Faculty Representative	Vice-President
	More	Female	
3.	Mr. Vishal Madhav Shelar	Faculty Representative	Member
		Female	
4.	Mrs. Geetanjali Yogesh	Faculty Representative	Member
	Shinde	Female	
5.	Adv. Dilip Jagtap	Social Worker	Member
6.	Adv, Swati Ambawle	Legal	Member
		Advisor/Counsellor	

7.	Mr. Salim Pathan	Student	Member
		Representative Male	
8.	Radhika Mhasawade	Student	Member
		Representative	
		Female	
9.		Parent Representative	Member
10.	Mrs. Shilpa Ranjit Nimbalkar	Faculty Representative	Member
		Female	
11.	Mrs. Sonali Vithalrao	Faculty Representative	Secretary
	Udgirkar	Female	