

ABHINAV EDUCATION SOCIETY'S LAW COLLEGE

Approved by 'BAR COUNCIL OF INDIA'

(Recognised by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to University of Pune) S. No. 13, Ambegaon (BK), Katraj – Dehu Road Bypass, Pune – 410046 Phone: (020) 24317999 Fax: 24319097

Shri. Rajeev Jagtap Founder President

Mrs. Sunita R. Jagtap

Mr. Vinod Kewate
Incharge Principal

Date: - 05.08.2024

Academic Year 2023-24

ABHINAV EDUCATION SOCIETY'S

LAW COLLEGE

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

(THE MAHARASHTRA PUBLIC UNIVERSITY ACT, 2016)

Name	Designation	Contact No	Email ID
Mr. Rajeev Gulabrao Jagtap, (President)	Chairperson	8888861751	Abhinavedu@yahoo.com
Mrs. Sunita Rajeev Jagtap, (Secretary)	Member	8888861754	sunitamore61@ya hoo.com
Mr. Sanjeev Gulabrao Jagtap, (Vice President)	Member	8888861754	sunitamore61@ya hoo.com
Mrs. Savita Devidas Shinde	Head of Department	8888811306	Savita.shinde81@ yahoo.com
Mrs. Sonali Vithalrao Udgirkar (IQAC & NAAC Co-ordinator	Member	9552279957	sonaliudgirkar@y ahoo.com
Mrs. Rajashree Rajaram More (Asst.Prof)	Member of Teaching Staff	9011025418	rajshreemore1122 @gmail.com
Mrs. Neha Pritam Shivarkar (Asst.Prof)	Member of Teaching Staff	7744093083	nehashivarkar@g mail.com
Mr. Mandhata D Zodge (Retired Charity Commissioner)	Member	8806078651	zmandhata@gmail .com
Ms. Mamta Mhatre	Member	9561319270	mhetrenikita55@gmail.com
Mr. Mohnish Jadhav	Member	9561947878	Mohnishjadhav143@gmail.com

Ms. Reshma Jadhav		Member	9607321365	Reshmajadhav1313@gmail.com	
Mr.	Vinod	Gopinath	Member	8888861744	vkewate@yahoo.com
Kewate (Principal)		Secretary			